1477rh header 1

Lana, South Tyrol
— Italy

1477rh header 2
1477rh header 3

What was good then is still good today. Fragments of the past are first packed in paper and later melt in your mouth.

fresh daily

Shoulder to shoulder, they await a new home - syrup, fruit spread, pasta and homemade sweet treats from the pâtisserie.

1477rh produkte eis

Ice Cream

Hasty fingers rummaging in a coin purse. There is a jingling, the few coins have been gathered that promise you the most beautiful thing of all. The eagerly anticipated scoop of ice cream, cool on the lips, true to taste. Tastes home-made and is best enjoyed admiring the view. Because ice cream means holiday, and always has.

1477rh produkte kuchen

Cake

They strut in the display case. Each piece of cake is more beautiful than the next. Some glisten, others are colorful and some you can’t take your eyes off. The decision is hard - you want to take them all home with you. Take them home as sweet souvenirs that will not survive until morning.

1477rh produkte fruchtaufstriche

Fruit Spreads

South Tyrol’s kitchens smell sweet in summer. The reason being the many fruits that, cooked with sugar, are preserved for eternity. The smell of childhood. And happiness. Thankfully it can be filled up in jars and taken home. To bring joy to yourself, or to someone else.

Sirup

Syrup

When you visited your grandparents and suddenly you had a bottle of syrup in the pantry. Elderflower or raspberry - it doesn’t matter. Fascinating in its refinement. How magically a few drops could transform simple South Tyrol mountain water into bliss. Sweet, smooth and colorful. And if you really have to decide then we highly recommend the RH syrup. Because it tastes exactly as we know it from the 1477 Reichhalter orchards.

1477rh produkte schokoladenaufstrich

Chocolate Spread

Warm chocolate - probably the best smell in the world. If you close your eyes you can immediately conjure it in your nose. Pure happiness - in a bittersweet form. Packed in small tins, it becomes portable, as a classic spread. On fresh bread, or simply as it is. A taste of luxury for the everyday.

1477rh produkte pasta

Pasta

South Tyrol is the land where milk and honey flow - at least so it seems. Tables bend under the weight of the fresh, the good, yes, the delicious. The best of both worlds. Here, home cooking passes the baton on to spaghetti on the menu. You want to take it home for your own four walls - fresh and no questions asked.

1477rh header 1

Lana, Südtirol
— Italien

1477rh header 2
1477rh header 3

Was früher gut war, ist es heute noch immer. Fragmente der Vergangenheit werden erst noch in Papier verpackt und zergehen später auf der Zunge.

täglich frisch

Schulter an Schulter warten sie auf ihr neues Zuhause – der Sirup, der Fruchtaufstrich, die Pasta und Süßes aus der hauseigenen Konditorei.

1477rh produkte eis

Eis

Hastige Finger kramen im Münzfach. Es klimpert, schnell hat man sie zusammengesucht: Die paar Geldstücke, die einem das Schönste von allem versprechen. Die heißersehnte Kugel Eis. Kühl auf den Lippen, treu im Geschmack. Schmeckt selbstgemacht und genießt sich am besten mit Blick ins Grüne. Denn Eis steht für Urlaub. Immer schon.

1477rh produkte kuchen

Kuchen

Hinter der Vitrine prominieren sie. Ein Stück Torte ist schöner als das andere. Die einen glänzen, andere sind bunt und von manchen kann man den Blick gar nicht abwenden. Die Entscheidung wirkt schwer – am liebsten würde man sie alle einpacken lassen. Mitnehmen, als süßes Souvenir, das den nächsten Morgen nicht erleben wird.

1477rh produkte fruchtaufstriche

Fruchtaufstriche

Im Sommer riechen Südtirols Küchen süß. Der Grund sind die vielen Früchte, die, aufgekocht mit Zucker, für die Ewigkeit verkocht werden. So riecht Kindheit. Und Glück. Schön, dass man es in kleine Gläser abfüllen und mitnehmen kann. Um sich selbst eine Freude zu machen, oder jemand anderem.

Sirup

Sirup

Wenn nach dem Besuch bei den Großeltern in der kühlen Vorratskammer auf einmal ein Sirup da war. Holunder oder Himbeere – ganz egal. Fasziniert hat er in seiner Raffiniertheit. Wie magisch veränderten ein paar Tropfen einfaches Südtiroler Bergwasser Wasser in Wonne. Süß, flüssig, farbenfroh. Und wenn man sich wirklich für einen entscheiden soll, dann empfehlen wir wärmstens den RH Sirup. Denn der schmeckt so, wie man ihn aus dem 1477 Reichhalter kennt.

1477rh produkte schokoladenaufstrich

Schokoladenaufstrich

Warme Schokolade – wahrscheinlich der beste Geruch der Welt. Mit geschlossenen Augen kann man ihn sich sofort in die Nase zaubern. Pures Glück – zartbitter interpretiert. In kleinen Dosen verpackt wird es portabel, als edler Aufstrich. Zum frischen Brot oder einfach nur zum Löffeln. Ein Hauch von Luxus im Alltag.

1477rh produkte pasta

Pasta

Südtirol ist das Land, in dem Milch und Honig fließen – so hat der Gast den Eindruck. Die Tische biegen sich vor Frischem, Gutem, ja Köstlichem. Das Beste aus zwei Welten. Da geben sich Hausmannskost und Spaghetti in der Menüabfolge die Staffel in die Hand. Das will man sich auch für die eigenen vier Wände einpacken – frisch und ohne Widerrede.